STUFF

dump-6

 

I think I may have mentioned before that some crazy stuff would be coming soon. I am a different person than I was back in my younger days. Much of what I was then will slowly come out in my posts between now and Spring of the coming year.

I was often confused (some might say mentally disturbed) during those years. I remember that the ’70s, ’80s and much of the ’90s were a blur of incidents that were filled with a myriad of changes that were not necessarily beneficial to the development of my present day’s  character.

The ’70s were a messed up time with many occurrences that caused much anguish in my life. This is the period where I realized that writing could bring relief to the pain I lived with during those years.  I will be posting a piece about some of my the “Friends” in my life back then.

abandoned-sanzhi-ufo-houses-taiwan.jpg.rend.tccom.1280.960

The ’80s were much better even though I was still struggling with some issues.  The birth of my two daughters brought much happiness even though I still struggled with a lot of baggage from the past. Also a couple of small business ventures failed.

The ’90s were rather turbulent. My son was born in ’93 and we enjoyed a period of happiness that slowly faded. For whatever reason things began to disintegrate again. Another painful period followed.

All that is past now.  My life is full of happiness these days and the future looks brighter now than ever. I will post a lot of my experiences and then if the need arises I will explain that happiness.  It should not be hard to figure out.

Leave a Reply

